Aiveo version 1.21 was released today. In this release, we have made it easier to remove users from your portals.
Removing Users From Portals
With this release, we have made it easier to remove users from your portals. Previously users would have to be removed from all work items and time logs before they could be removed from your portal. Now users can be removed at any time, and any removed users will still be shown on work items and time logs, but they can no longer access the portal or be assigned to new work items.
Thanks to everyone who has provided feedback on Aiveo! If you have any questions or comments, please let us know.